RICHMOND CYCLING CORP: LEGACY 2020

RICHMOND, VIRGINIA (SCHOOL-BASED TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Craig Dodson, craig@richmondcyclingcorp.com

TEAM WEBSITE: www.richmondcyclingcorp.com

BLACKSBURG HIGH SCHOOL 

BLACKSBURG, VIRGINIA (SCHOOL-BASED TEAM

HEAD COACH: Amy Crawford (amy@mean-c.com)

TEAM WEBSITE:  https://www.facebook.com/blacksburghsmtb/

 

BLUE RIDGE SCHOOL MTB TEAM

ST. GEORGE, VA (SCHOOL-BASED TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Tony Brown, tbrown@blueridgeschool.com

TEAM WEBSITE: www.blueridgeschool.com

CHESTERFIELD COUNTY COMPOSITE

RICHMOND, VIRGINIA (COMPOSITE TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Todd Craft, rvakayaker@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE: 

 

COLONIAL REVOLUTION 

WILLIAMSBURG, VIRGINIA (COMPOSITE TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Rick Bartels, rick@virginiamtb.org

 

BLUE RIDGE CYCLERY P/B REYNOLDS GM/SUBARU

CHARLOTTESVILLE, VIRGINIA (COMPOSITE TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Ned Ormsby, ned@lithicconstruction.com 

TEAM WEBSITE: www.blueridgecyclery.com

EASTCOASTERS

ROANOKE, VIRGINIA (COMPOSITE TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Chris Berry, berrychris1@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE: 

 

GOOCHLAND COMPOSITE 

GOOCHLAND, VIRGINIA (COMPOSITE TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Ethan Seltzer, eseltzer@groundforceit.com

TEAM WEBSITE: 

NEW RIVER VALLEY COMPOSITE

BLACKSBURG, VIRGINIA (COMPOSITE TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Laura Hamm, maehamm6@gmail.com 

TEAM WEBSITE: 

 

LYNCHBURG COMPOSITE

LYNCHBURG, VIRGINIA (COMPOSITE TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Kelly Hazlegrove, Kellyhazlegrove@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE: 

MONTICELLO HIGH SCHOOL

CHARLOTTESVILLE, VIRGINIA (SCHOOL-BASED TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Sam Lindblom, samlindblom@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE: 

 
 

MILLER SCHOOL OF ALBEMARLE

CHARLOTTESVILLE, VIRGINIA (SCHOOL-BASED TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Andy Guptill, aguptill@millerschool.org

TEAM WEBSITE: www.msacycling.org

 

NORTHERN VIRGINIA COMPOSITE

FAIRFAX & LOUDON COUNTIES (COMPOSITE TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Jen Raab, jen@mystique.com

TEAM WEBSITE: 

HENRICO COUNTY

RICHMOND, VIRGINIA (COMPOSITE TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Pete Fagan, pdfagan3@gmail.com 

 

PRINCE WILLIAM RACING

PRINCE WILLIAM COUNTY, VIRGINIA (COMPOSITE TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Brian Balas, treasurer@qmtb.org & Trey McKinnon, tricoachtrey@gmail.com

 

ROCKBRIDGE COMPOSITE

ROCKBRIDGE COUNTY, VIRGINIA (COMPOSITE TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Dave Walsh, dave@bestofvabiketours.com

TEAM WEBSITE: 

SHEN-ROCK BIKE TEAM

HARRISONBURG, VIRGINIA (COMPOSITE TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Kevin Rogers, kevin@commonwealthrescue.com

TEAM WEBSITE: www.shenrock.org

 
 

ST. CHRISTOPHER'S 

RICHMOND, VIRGINIA (SCHOOL-BASED TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Craig Foster, fostercr@stcva.org

TEAM WEBSITE: 

TRINITY EPISCOPAL 

RICHMOND, VIRGINIA (SCHOOL-BASED TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Michael Stratton, michaelstratton@trinityes.org 

TEAM WEBSITE: 

VIRGINIA EPISCOPAL SCHOOL

RICHMOND, VIRGINIA (SCHOOL-BASED TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Chris Button, cbutton@ves.org

TEAM WEBSITE: 

WOODBERRY FOREST SCHOOL

WOODBERRY FOREST, VIRGINIA (SCHOOL-BASED TEAM)

HEAD COACH: Nolan LaVoie, nolan_lavoie@woodberry.org

TEAM WEBSITE: www.woodberryforest.org